INtentional

This day need tato chips
And ,maybe somefrench onion dip
Along with a bit or gatorade
Or soem grand marnier to sip
Spelling will be optional
As typing irksome too
Find yr own way to paradise
Not all poets know what’s truw
Teh cart needed letting out
But my treesneeded watering
I post this doggerel eidetic
Spellcheckl wont need bothering
Have fun finding my errors
Comment as you mat
I hope to hear from yu soon
But hoping doesn’t catch prey
; )

About Kitt

Sometimes a rhyme or couplet wanders across my consciousness. So, I share it. Other times I'm a hospice social worker; others, a Dad; others, southerner, New Orleanian, cajun enthusiast, voter, and on better days, a not-too-awful-poet/rhymster. Welcome to my page. Enjoy.

Posted on March 16, 2013, in Poem. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. If we have to slug through Robt. Burns, then you can slug through this.

Comments Adored

